85 Second Gluten Free Bread

ours compared to theirs

ours compared to theirs

GF bread

GF bread

Hi! It’s Abbey again. The other day, my mom and I made gluten-free bread in the microwave. It only took 85 seconds to make! Here is the post: http://www.onegoodthingbyjillee.com/2014/06/gluten-free-bread-one-less-90-seconds.html It was really good! The one problem was that in the picture, the bread looked like real, normal, white bread. When we made it, it ended up being more yellow. Also, it felt like a sponge, unlike the picture said. Otherwise it was really good! I would definitely make this again if I needed bread fast. It did taste a bit better with butter, though.

This is great for quick bread to take to parties where everyone else gets a roll, or if you ran out of bread and need to make a sandwich to take to school.

This is Kellie Verified and gets 4 stars. It’s a bit different and a bit spongy, but good and fast, and her directions were really good. www.onegoodthingbyjillee.com does it again.

About Kellie & Alicia

I am Kellie. I am a mom of 4 daughters, a creative dance teacher and a pinner. I love to create my Pins and figure out how to make things work. This blog is all about testing out Pins and sharing what I learned in the processes. I am excited about this adventure and I hope you enjoy seeing the interesting stuff that is created. In my spare time I love water skiing, hiking, camping (“glamping” is better), traveling and taking my kids on new adventures. I also love serving in my community and do so with my church, the PTA, and with an organization called Utah Kids Foundation. I love finding new ways to do things and trying them out.
This entry was posted in Gluten Free Recipes. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 85 Second Gluten Free Bread

  1. wonderkitty says:

    That is so cool! And Abbey can make it herself!

    Like

Leave a Reply

